Perslijst

Schrijvende pers

 

Het Laatste Nieuws / De Streekkrant / De Zondag

Joeri Seymortier - Boomgaard 11 bus 4C - 9880 Aalter - 0475 27 73 90 - info@nieuwsmeetjesland.be

 

Het Nieuwsblad  

Chris Thienpondt - 0479 26 23 79 - chris.thienpondt@skynet.be

Michel Wijne - info@m-text.eu 

Erwin Mynsberghe - 0496 50 10 69 - erwin.mynsberghe@telenet.be 

Emiel Tack - emieltack@yahoo.com

 

Taptoe

Piet De Baets - 09 218 93 73 - taptoe@taptoe.be - www.taptoe.be

 

Blog van Awbeir

Albert Everaert - albert.everaert@skynet.be  

Belga

Jonas D'Hollander - jonas@jdfreelance.be


Het nieuws vandaag

Stefaan Reuse - stefaan.reuse@skynet.be


Freelance

Ives Boone - Ives.Boone@telenet.be 

Matthias Vanheerentals - matthias@vanheerentals.be

Persfotograaf

Michel Moens - Balgerhoeke 31 - 9900 Eeklo - fotomichelmoens@skynet.be

Michel Wijne - info@m-text.eu 

Televisie

AVS Oost-Vlaamse Televisie

Adolphe P├ęgoudlaan 20 - 9051 Sint-Denijs-Westrem (Gent) - 09 378 07 78

redactie@avs.be - kiosk@avs.be - www.avs.be

Contact

Communicatie

Vandaag
Nu open
open van 09:00 tot 12:30
Morgen
open van 09:00 tot 12:30