Direct naar hoofdmenu / zoekveld
Home / welkom / wie zijn we

wie zijn we

Hendrik De Boever

sportfunctionaris

rik.de.boever@eeklo.be

Ilse Van Coppenolle 

sportfunctionaris

ilse.van.coppenolle@eeklo.be

Wim Neirynck 

sportpromotor

wim.neirynck@eeklo.be

Carla De Vuyssere 

sportmonitor

carla.de.vuyssere@eeklo.be

Karel Colenbier

sportmonitor

karel.colenbier@eeklo.be

Pascal Schelstraete

coördinator recreatief-educatieve projecten

pascal.schelstraete@eeklo.be

Dieter Slock

sportmonitor

dieter.slock@eeklo.be

Frank Fiers

sportmonitor

frank.fiers@eeklo.be

Rozelien Kerckaert

sportmonitor 

rozelien.kerckaert@eeklo.be

Linsey Verstraete

sportmonitor

linsey.verstraete@eeklo.be

Marina Degrande

administratief medewerkster

marina.degrande@eeklo.be

Patricia De Prée

kassa zwembad

patricia.de.pree@eeklo.be

Veronique Van Hecke

kassa zwembad

veronique.van.hecke@eeklo.be

Mark Van Hamme

toezichter sporthal

mark.van.hamme@eeklo.be

Arlette Debbaut

onderhoudspersoneel sporthal

 

Duuriimaa Bolormaa

onderhoudspersoneel sporthal

 

Dieter Van Hootegem

redder | toezichter sporthal

dieter.van.hootegem@eeklo.be

Nick Timmerman

redder

timmermannick@gmail.com

Waldo Saey

redder

waldo.saey@eeklo.be

Alexander Alexejev

redder

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 

 

 

 

sportdienst

stedelijke sportdienst

Burg. Lionel Pussemierstraat 157

9900 Eeklo

tel. 09 377 61 27

 

sportfunctionaris Rik De Boever

rik.de.boever@eeklo.be 

sportfunctionaris Ilse Van Coppenolle

ilse.van.coppenolle@eeklo.be

 

 

openingsuren

sluitingsdagen

 


Zoeken